Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 2338 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2338 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

kelvin dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
good environment, can have a good relax
Near breach, sea view swimming pool, unblock view for room
Great place, near breach, good view for both room and pool, very relaxing area
Diulas 23 Ogos 2013

Stephen dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 12 malam di Ogos 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013

carolina dari Itali
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013

Huang dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013

VIktor dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Superior Pemandangan Taman
Menginap 20 malam di Julai 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013

ZU dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 6 malam di September 2012
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff
Diulas 17 Ogos 2013

Melanie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013

Ross dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Great views, budget hotel
Views, price, service
Its a good hotel but not near the beach and on quite a steep cliff. Restaurant was ok.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013

Mohammad dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Laut
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Very Nice
Area, location, quietness
Top Class View. Quiet location. transport problem.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: