Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 1894 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1894 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Richard dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Diulas 27 Mac 2015

Xin dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again
Diulas 27 Mac 2015

Georgina dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
Diulas 26 Mac 2015

Yea dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Diulas 25 Mac 2015

Lih dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Diulas 24 Mac 2015

Daryl dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Diulas 23 Mac 2015

LIK dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Diulas 22 Mac 2015

ANG dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Deluxe 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Diulas 20 Mac 2015

Izzat dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Diulas 20 Mac 2015

furzanne dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Jakuzi
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Diulas 20 Mac 2015


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: