Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 1885 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1885 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 7.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Daryl C. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Diulas 23 Mac 2015

LIK W. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Diulas 22 Mac 2015

ANG J. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Diulas 20 Mac 2015

Izzat R. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
Diulas 20 Mac 2015

furzanne G. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Diulas 20 Mac 2015

Belinda P. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Diulas 19 Mac 2015

Vimal V. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2015
good
location, access and ambience
pleasant and comfortable
Diulas 17 Mac 2015

Yan L. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
value for money
very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
Diulas 16 Mac 2015

Churawan K. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Wonderful resort
Food room staff
Diulas 16 Mac 2015

Bataa D. dari Mongolia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 12 malam di Disember 2014
Not bad resort
swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Diulas 15 Mac 2015