Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1009 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1009 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3
Saring ikut

SIRINA dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Suite Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Diulas 10 Mac 2016

Hamish dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Diulas 04 Mac 2016

Andrew dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Diulas 22 Februari 2016

TaeKyung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Suite Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Diulas 14 Februari 2016

Alastair dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Vila Pavilion
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

Alastair dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Vila Pavilion
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Diulas 10 Februari 2016

roy dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Bilik Suite Deluxe
Menginap 8 malam di Januari 2016
Royal Phawadee Review
Location. Friendly Staff. Gardens
There was major construction work going on next door and sometimes throughout the night. I went for a better room this time but the plumbing was still poor. My room was upgraded for the last night due to flooding and the new room was excellent all round - why couldn't I have been given a better room at the start of my stay. The rooms I have stayed in are rather run down and the plumbing seems to be poorly maintained.
Diulas 30 Januari 2016

nik dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Suite Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
charming little village resort in a good location
location, nice village feel, clean
Overall was good. However Need to have a lift to go to top floors, should have a variety of breakfast buffet service, wifi can be a bit slow, pool wasnt really maintained well n not tht clean
Diulas 06 Januari 2016

bastiaan dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Suite Deluxe
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2015
beach holiday
spacious rooms, comfortable beds, easy acces to beach and restaurants
Diulas 31 Disember 2015

Connie dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Vila Pavilion
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Near to Patong Beach
Helpful staffs, Clean room, near to the beach
Quite comfortable but a lot of mosquitos. Breakfast choices and taste really need to improve a lot.
Diulas 29 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: