Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 444 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 444 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Susan dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
Diulas 08 Mac 2016

Tuan dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Diulas 07 Mac 2016

marvin dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Diulas 05 Mac 2016

Haylie dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Diulas 03 Mac 2016

mariam dari China
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Diulas 24 Februari 2016

TAN dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Diulas 20 Februari 2016

Ellie dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
Great value for money and 10 mins from the beach
Stayed here for 4 nights, 10 minutes walk to the beach and near good bars and restaurants. The staff were helpful and friendly and a good cheep but clean room, would defiantly stay here again
Diulas 13 Februari 2016

Muhammad dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip
Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Diulas 07 Februari 2016

Paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Very basic, even for price.
Location, price.
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Diulas 05 Februari 2016

Suvi dari Finland
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Nice 3 night stay
Good ac, location, cheap
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Diulas 04 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: