arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3182 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3182 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.8
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9

MOHD H.
Malaysia
19 Jun 2013
Hotel yang best untuk stay
Bersih, Besar, Baik..!
hotel ni best untuk stay. dekat dgn Bangla Rd. Jalan kaki je nk ronda2 kawasan area Patong. Selesa. Wifi pun laju. Staf semua ok... ade staf muslim yg boleh tunjukkan arah kiblat dalam bilik. Harga pun x la mahal sangat. Kitorng stay sni tuk 4 hari.. memang puas hati.

mohd B.
Malaysia
16 Jun 2013
Lokasi menarik
Bilik besar,bedekatan kedai makan halal,bedekatan pantai
Selesa dan terletak di lokasi yang berdekatan dengan tempat membeli belah dan juga bangla street.

ABDUL J.
Malaysia
18 Oktober 2012
Lokasi berhampiran pantai dengan bilik yang luas
Bilik yang luas dengan kadar yang terjangkau
Lokasi hotel ini amat berhampiran dengan pantai, untuk ke bang la road juga cuma berjalan kaki 10 minit sahaja. Amat terkejut mendapat bilik yang besar walaupun kadar penginapan amat berpatutan sekali. Susun hias hotel juga amat unik dan menarik, ada daya tarikan bali pula di sini. Cuma yang pelik dan unik adalah mengenai lif, saya harus naik ke tingkat 4 untuk ke bilik saya di tingakat 2, disebabkan hotel ini bersambung dengan bangunan belakang. Di tingkat 5 terdapat sauna dan jakuzi dan saya juga dapat melihat laut dan matahari terbenam di tingkat ini. Secara keseluruhan saya amat berpuat hati dengan hotel ini, semuanya berhampiran, samada untuk ke pantai, untuk membeli belah mahupun hiburan malam.

Ang L.
Malaysia
08 November 2009
Small but good hotel
Very Standard
Breakfast is very simple
Small but good hotel..the first room we stay is full of ant, maybe they didn't clean too nicely, but they change for me a clean room quickly. very near patong beach...

junida I.
Malaysia
21 Julai 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..

Ching L.
Malaysia
19 Julai 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.

Tiong T.
Malaysia
17 Julai 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY

Cherrylou F.
Filipina
16 Julai 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.

Amy S.
Kanada
14 Julai 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.

Cathrin V.
Afrika Selatan
13 Julai 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.