Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3224 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

wong dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Loft Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
Lovely hotel...
Service are good
Overall is good, the service are good. Good location.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2012

Mehhmet dari Turki
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong.
Location,Price
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet, to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Diulas 28 Ogos 2012

Ong dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
Great location and nice hotel
the standard room is nice with beautiful and clean layout
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 mins walking distance and near the beach with 5 mins walking distance. There is a nice pub opposite. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. And most importantly the price per night was so cheap.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2012

Xiu dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location
great location as nearby for transportation and walking distance to patong street and beach, room and public area is clean, friendly service since arrival till depart, staff is willing to assist as much as possible especially when need to communicate with local tour guide, breakfast overall good except the choices are not many, other than that the online inquiries were promptly replied when we asked for airport transfer and etc, will definitely recommend peers for coming stays
Diulas 27 Ogos 2012

Mehhmet dari Turki
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong
Location,Price,
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.
Diulas 27 Ogos 2012

jackson dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2012

CHUAH dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2012

Khor dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
Diulas 24 Ogos 2012

Khor dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2012

Khor dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
Diulas 24 Ogos 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: