Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3224 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Marina dari Switzerland
Pengembara solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Nice stay!
perfect location, friendly staff, good value for money
Diulas 20 Mac 2013

LI dari China
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
breakfast too sample
near the breach
i will not go to this hotel again, wast money. food not nice also very far from the shopping centre
Diulas 15 Mac 2013

Clayton dari New Zealand
Pengembara solo
Loft Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
great stay,wish i had longer,will be back.
Friendly staff,great room and location.good food.
My stay at Rayaburi was very pleasant and i will stay here again on my return.
Diulas 12 Mac 2013

Irene dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Nice hotel
Clean room, great location, easy access to the beach
The location is good. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the mall. Nice and comfy room. Clean bathroom and great bath-tub altought it is kind of small. We were kind of afraid using the elevator, looks not safety. Helpful staff. Good food.
Diulas 12 Mac 2013

Linda dari Sweden
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Very nice, clean och modern
Clean, nice rooms, good roomservice
Diulas 12 Mac 2013

Nur dari Singapura
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2013
Awesome/Fantastic service
Nightlife//fireworks
It's very near the beach at least 2-3mins walk, convenient store nearby. Indian / thai/seafood is just either beside the hotel or the beach . Staffs were very helpful & most importantly, it met the needs of a customers .
Diulas 10 Mac 2013

Shakeel dari Pakistan
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Excellent hotel
neat n clean rooms
Had a great time at rayaburi hotel. good breakfast, nice staff, good location. overall excellent place to stay.
Diulas 09 Mac 2013

Mark dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2013
Nice basic hotel
Good Breakfast, Good Location
Nice hotel close to the action of Bangla Road. I thought the hotel was clean and breakfast was good (i am an omelet and bacon person). The amenities of the hotel are ok - It just has a large hot tub on the roof (which I didnt use). I would of preferred a pool to cool off as I am not as much as a swimming in the ocean person.
Diulas 09 Mac 2013

Nur dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Nice Hotel
Rooms, Service
the hotel is nice to stay. the room is very clean,breakfast is good, good customer service. we love the hotel because it is near to the beach, shops and the halal restaurant. it is very convenient.
Diulas 08 Mac 2013

Billy dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Decently Priced and Strategically Located Hotel
Nice bathroom, Big Wardrobe, Loacated Near most restaurant, walking distance to the beach
Rayaburi is decently priced during promotional period. It serves decent breakfast without too many choices to one's taste. The lobby is comfortable. The swimming pool in this hotel is really small and it's located on another building. Looks dull and scary at times. (same goes for the jacuzzi). Might due to infrequent visit from the guest. The bathroom is beautiful but the heater is always down. It's fully operational at night. During the day, expect cold water. The TV is not up to par. Mostly producing creaking sounds at higher volume. Other time, signal isn't strong. In conclusion, it's a comfortable place if you have a budget for this trip. Best during promotional period.
Diulas 07 Mac 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: