Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3225 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

loh dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 5 malam di September 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Diulas 18 September 2013

awi dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Diulas 16 September 2013

Lionel dari Perancis
Pengembara bisnes
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Diulas 16 September 2013

Yudy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Diulas 16 September 2013

Zeti dari Malaysia
Pengembara bisnes
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Diulas 13 September 2013

NELLY dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
Diulas 07 September 2013

Shashitharan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
Diulas 04 September 2013

Kai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
Diulas 04 September 2013

Anne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 11 malam di Ogos 2013
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
Diulas 04 September 2013

Yap dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
Diulas 03 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: