Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3223 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3223 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Ching dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tiong dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Diulas 17 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cherrylou dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Diulas 16 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amy dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Diulas 14 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cathrin dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Diulas 13 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JUNTAE dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
good clean
good bad and clean room and kindly staff sogood
Diulas 11 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SOON dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Out of EXPECTATIONS
No really value for amount I pay, wifi really bad. Water heater not really fuction. Bedsheet also not really clean. Just location is good, near patong beach.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GINGER dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good place
The place is near the sea. The place is also near blangla road and shopping area.. The hotel food is nice. Staffs are friendly.. We enjoyed our stay.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zay dari Myanmar
Pelancong solo
Loft Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Good location
Good location, close to beach , But need more amenities
Diulas 02 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aaron dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Loft Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
location near to beach and clean
location is near to beach , walk about 5min to famous bangla street and shoping mall. i like the cleanlliness of the room and aircond is cool . wifi speed fast. the 7-11 just beside the hotel and also a lot of massage shop beside. overrall is good .value for money
Diulas 28 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: