Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3224 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

chooi dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
well located
well located
well located, close to market as well the beach
Diulas 22 Mei 2014

Tee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Best Hotel during 5D4N Trip
Service, Location, Room Comfortness
Spacious Romantic Room Design, Strategic Location, Quite, Friendly Staff, Good Value per Quality, 3 minutes walk to beach, Close to Seafood Restaurant, Bangla Road, Shopping Area. Feels like the rooms is sandy, no appropriate carpet. Due to bad water proof design, shower water floods the room.
Diulas 22 Mei 2014

YI dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Friendly staffs and clean hotel rooms
We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival and they were nice to direct us to a good lunch. The room was really clean, however do not expect too much for that price. Easy access to patong beach.
The hotel was okay, but was inaccessible if you have huge luggages. We stayed in level 2, have to take the lift up to level 4, walk down the stairs. And during check,up, we have to climb up the stairs to level 4 to take the lift. Nonetheless, the hotel room was clean and bright with a huge toilet! We did not take the breakfast with the hotel because we thought it would be better to have street food or in local restaurants.
Diulas 20 Mei 2014

Colette dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Suite 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel
There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
Diulas 19 Mei 2014

Willie dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
Nice hotel.good location.
Breakfast was average.some of the staff are nice.some are not that friendly. The hotel is just a few meters away from the beach.
The manager booked us for city tour and go to different beaches in patong.however the driver didnt drop us to any beach. We complained to the manager when we came back and they were sorry and made up by extending our stay in the hotel for free.
Diulas 18 Mei 2014

Sharla dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
Diulas 17 Mei 2014

Ravindranath dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Christopher dari Australia
Pasangan
Loft Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

gayle dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Diulas 14 Mei 2014

Reanson dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Diulas 11 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: