Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3223 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3223 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Tawatchai dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.
Diulas 26 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gracilda dari Switzerland
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Reesha dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di September 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Diulas 20 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Victoria dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Diulas 18 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pedro dari Brazil
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Diulas 17 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Diulas 14 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KAREN dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Diulas 13 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephanie dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Diulas 09 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Diulas 07 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: