Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3198 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3198 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Tan M.
Malaysia
30 Oktober 2014
Good location
Friendly staff
So so

Tolin P.
Kanada
29 Oktober 2014
very pleased
location, clean and priced reasonable!
Happy I chose this place, Staff where great, Breakfast was pretty good everyday the changed it up. So close to the beach I never even found the pool or sauna. The only complaint that I can mention is the doors that can a join rooms is very thin, you can really hear your neighbour. Oh and the bed is pretty hard. Great bars and restaurants all around! I would stay here again for sure.

RAMESH L.
India
28 Oktober 2014
value for money
location, cooperation, local travel desk
excellent

Atchareeya S.
Thailand
27 Oktober 2014
Stay at 2 bedroom suit really nice and big
location big room
bed was a bit hard but the room are big and was a good quality outside a bit old but inside just wow

Sean P.
Singapura
24 Oktober 2014
overall bad experience with the hotel and staff
nothing impress us. 1) hotel no smoking room,must pay extra 1000 THB to only smoke on the balcony. 2) hotel wi-fi down for 24 hours,i lost usd 10,000 dollars due to unable to a intenet transaction. 3) hotel room has many mosquito biting my gf and insects flying around. 4) hotel air-con compressor is so loud like a machine generator till that i can't sleep at night. 5) the bath tub water stopper is broken, my gf has to manually dig for the metal stopper and it hurts her fingers always.

vincent Y.
Malaysia
22 Oktober 2014
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!

ALESSANDRO M.
Itali
08 Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!

Mihir S.
India
08 Oktober 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location

Ganesha T.
Malaysia
04 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel

Tan S.
Malaysia
03 Oktober 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.