Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3224 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3224 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Joanna dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Diulas 05 Julai 2015

Alexander dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 11 malam di Disember 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Diulas 02 Julai 2015

Karen dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Diulas 30 Jun 2015

Astrid dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Diulas 29 Jun 2015

Terrence dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 13 malam di Mei 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Diulas 28 Jun 2015

Bee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff
This is 2nd time i stay Rayaburi Hotel Patong. The price increase compare my last visit but the hotel room condition no improve. The hotel location was great, but the hotel room need renovate since it is old and abit smelly.
Diulas 27 Jun 2015

Ong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Present stay
Super big rooms, worth of money and walking distance to patong beach.
Present stay with nice hotel staffs.
Diulas 25 Jun 2015

Ranjit dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
was a good staying
location and rooms
great definetly recomends
Diulas 24 Jun 2015

sock dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 2 malam di April 2015
Good location.
The location is good. All are walking distance. The staff is friendly.
Diulas 20 Jun 2015

Nuri dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Awesome Stay
Friendly staffs, good location and good service.
It was a great and pleasant stay. The staffs are friendly and helpful with great service provided.
Diulas 18 Jun 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: