Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3198 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3198 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Ulasan sahih

Aaron R. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2012
Great hotel, perfect distance from Bangla
Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice location - not too close and not too far from Bangla
A great little hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe seaview room. Seaview wasn't exactly seaview (view looks South, and you can see "some" seaview) but was still nice to have a balcony with at least a view into the distance. Room was very nice and clean and of a good size. Hotel is perfect distance from Bangla, easily walkable, yet far anough away to not have any trouble/noise in the street. Rooftop jacuzzi was nice and relaxing and was generally empty. In room wifi worked flawlessly.
Diulas 29 Januari 2012

King L. dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Clean rooms, short walk to beach and night life, friendly staff
We stayed here for 4 nights and this hotel was in the perfect location. Just a minute walk to the beach, with a mall and all the restaurants and nightlife you'd need also within walking distance. It might be a bit pricey, but looking at the other hotels nearby, Rayaburi appeared to be a step above everybody else. The hotel staff, from the front desk to the restaurant waiters to the cleaning lady, were all friendly and helpful. We had no complaints with the room we stayed in. It was well maintained and clean, with modern decor as well.
Diulas 26 Januari 2012

Tan C. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2012
Great location
The hotel is located just 5 min walk to patong beach
We stay in the superior room located at the 2nd floor. Generally the stay is enjoyable. Rooms are gereally clean and bed are soft except the following: 1. Incosistance Hot and cold water supply for shower 2.Bath tub too high for the young kids to get in and out by themselves 3.Loud noise from the pub nearby can be heard during the wee hours. 4.Room key is secured with the power supply tag which mean the power supply will be cut off totally when u need to leave the room. This make it impossible to charge any electrical appliances such as handphone or camera when u are away just for a quick bite. 5.Lousy breakfast with no much choice. 6.Room at the upper floor is not accessible by lifts that make carry of big luggage difficult . 7. No supply of toothbrush
Diulas 26 Januari 2012

mohamed A. dari Bahrain
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
Nice location
Great location for Patong.
The hotel in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road.short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.
Diulas 25 Januari 2012

Mr.Patrick G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2012
Lovely service
Like the area close to the beach
verry well greating for the hotel, nice and claen ,2 minute walk to the beach and have so many shop and bar and massage.
Diulas 24 Januari 2012

Hansel J. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
not best but a great hotel @ nice ocation.
cheap hotel rate, good recept, nice location.
Although we didn't stay that much in hotel as most of the time were outside, its a nice hotel. Enjoy my stay there.
Diulas 23 Januari 2012

Anna S. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2012
great location
breakfast, swimming pool
ants in room, pillows, either way too soft or too hard.
Diulas 21 Januari 2012

Helen D. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2012
Lovely hotel great location
Walking distance to beach and night life
fantastic breakfast in lovely setting. a huge array of delicious foods. great location walking distance to the beach
Diulas 19 Januari 2012

Eddy A. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2012
Hotel well located, entrance lobby impressiv
Has decent breakfast selection, located close to beach and shops
on walking into the lobby of the hotel i was impressed. however as soon as i walked into the room i had this awful smell of mould or moisture....i thought it would pass after the air con was put on however for the next three days the smell did not change. at night, directly across the road are some bars which is nice if you want to attend however when you want to sleep you here the people and the music up to 2am....not nice if you want to rest and sleep...room itself was decent size, good bathroom and safe to lock up you personal items...
Diulas 18 Januari 2012

Nathan C. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 8 malam di Disember 2011
Close to the heart of patong
Close to the centre and beach
Very friendly and helpful staff with dedicated tour desk to help you organise your activities. Room was a little noisy as we were on the corner so we got a bit of road noise all though I’m sure it was much better than if you were right on Bangala Rd About a 50M walk to get to the beach and not far from the centre of town either. In terms of cost Patong is expensive compared to many other places in Thailand and good luck trying to find a Taxi meter. The beach was beautiful and we did a day trip out to the Phi Phi islands which was very cool. Note: In Patong you will need to get good at telling people you don’t need stuff as it seems you can’t walk past a single store without getting offered something.
Diulas 16 Januari 2012