Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3198 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3198 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Neta S.
Australia
25 Februari 2012
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!

Jie O.
Singapura
23 Februari 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall

Kar H.
Singapura
22 Februari 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.

Danilo G.
Itali
22 Februari 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.

law T.
Malaysia
21 Februari 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity

lisa M.
Australia
21 Februari 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.

Arturs V.
Latvia
18 Februari 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.

Renay H.
Australia
17 Februari 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.

Nur S.
Singapura
16 Februari 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.

ZHANG C.
China
15 Februari 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.