Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 3225 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3225 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 6.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut

Brian dari Kanada
Pasangan
Standard (Double atau Twin)
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2012
great location,very friendly staff
close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close
Diulas 31 Mac 2012

William dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.
Diulas 30 Mac 2012

Tsz dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2012
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
Diulas 30 Mac 2012

Yanwei dari China
Pasangan
Katil bersaiz raja sahaja(Superior)
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2012
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
Diulas 30 Mac 2012

TIEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Diulas 29 Mac 2012

TIEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Diulas 29 Mac 2012

TIEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Katil Saiz King Sahaja)
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Diulas 29 Mac 2012

Henny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Diulas 28 Mac 2012

Henny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Diulas 28 Mac 2012

Henny dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Diulas 27 Mac 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: