Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 639 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 639 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

barbara dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marc dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Keluarga Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap 7 malam di Disember 2014
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jane dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Diulas 28 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Remy dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 7 malam di November 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Diulas 25 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Isabelle dari Belgium
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 7 malam di November 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Diulas 22 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

NATAKUATHUNG dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Very nice
Pool location sea view
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Diulas 14 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Disappointing
The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Diulas 10 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Suyi dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe Keluarga Pemandangan Kolam Renang
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Paradise Island
swimming pool, breakfast buffet and resort environment
We were renting a car to arrive Rawai Palm Beach Resort, the beach here is not that crowded as patong beach at the other side, which provide more peaceful atmosphere. Even it is a bit far from the city centre, but if you want to enjoy the environment inside the hotel, lying on the bench and dip in the swimming pool will be a fantastic choice.
Diulas 01 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stephen dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Kolam
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Rawai
Location, value for money, great pool
Very comfortable great value
Diulas 23 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: