Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 79 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 79 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.9
Saring ikut

Hector dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Diulas 29 Oktober 2014

Emmanuel dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Diulas 18 September 2014

Xin dari China
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Diulas 29 Mei 2014

Ivan dari Serbia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Diulas 21 Februari 2014

Caijun dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Diulas 13 Februari 2014

Molly dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Diulas 28 November 2013

peiian dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Diulas 05 November 2013

Danny dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013

Steven dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Location, staff, great value for money
Location, staff, great value for money
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Diulas 17 Ogos 2013

Steven dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value
Location, staff, great value for money
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: