Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2622 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2622 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Ramesh B. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

NURUL N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Juan G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Diulas 21 Julai 2016

Mohamad S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Andrew B. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Lucky H. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Cheng F. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

PRABAHARAN B. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 11 malam di Jun 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

dinesh S. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.
Diulas 10 Jun 2016

Stephanie H. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.
Diulas 07 Jun 2016