Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2623 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2623 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Alan W. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Clean towels, great location and nice pool
Pros: 1) close to various amendities, the bar street and the big mall 2) clean sheets and a decent bath tub with effective hot water supply 3) pools - one of the pools nears the restaurant was closed but the other one worked well. 4) it seems a secure place as every vehicle went through a security check at the gate. Cons: 1) Breakfast - typical massive buffet breakfast, it can be done better by providing a variety of choices. 2) long wait for our check in (one hour wait) although we got upgraded to a premium room, so did our check out (20 minutes wait). 3) poor concierge - while we asked the concierge to catch a taxi For us to go to Phuket town, he directed me rudely to their travel agent across the street and made us order a taxi myself when there are tonnes of taxis and tuk tuk at the entrance. Thanks for the kind help! Overall, it s a well-maintained hotel in the heart of Patong. It s suitable for families.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2016

Ramesh B. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good stay and location
Stayed here for 2 days, good property and location.
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

NURUL N. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Staycation
The hotel room is spacious. (i book deluxe with breakfast). The view was good. Location wise is fantastic. 4min access to beach and bangla street. awesome food around that area. But what is not good, the room i get has a lot of baby cockroach. every single time whenever we got back from our activity, we always find few of it running around on the walls, toilet sinks and table. So i guess they really have to work something out.
Diulas 25 Julai 2016

Juan G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .
Diulas 21 Julai 2016

Mohamad S. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Andrew B. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

Lucky H. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016

Cheng F. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.
Diulas 02 Julai 2016

PRABAHARAN B. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 11 malam di Jun 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

dinesh S. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.
Diulas 10 Jun 2016