Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 2644 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 2644 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Perkhidmatan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kristoffer dari Denmark
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Ok hotel but not value for money
Lokation, Nice pool
Ok, but Very Lousy wifi service... Especially when its a expensive hotel.
Diulas 21 Februari 2014

akio dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2014
Best location
good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.
Diulas 21 Februari 2014

Darryl dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools
Diulas 20 Februari 2014

Muthu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly
Diulas 18 Februari 2014

devrim dari Turki
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...
Diulas 15 Februari 2014

Hetendra dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.
Diulas 10 Februari 2014

trisha dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Januari 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture
Diulas 07 Februari 2014

tim dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.
Diulas 02 Februari 2014

Bayanjargal dari Mongolia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool
Diulas 02 Februari 2014

Hee dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad
Diulas 02 Februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: