Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 298 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.8
  • Kemudahan 5.6
  • Lokasi 6.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

yu-ching dari Taiwan
Pengembara solo
Standard
Menginap 9 malam di Ogos 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Diulas 06 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darrell dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

George dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 13 malam di Julai 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
Diulas 28 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

hasirah dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Bajet
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Diulas 24 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

William dari Australia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2015
Great Stay
Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Diulas 24 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

christal dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance
Location & Room Rate
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Diulas 24 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

madelane dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2015
Nice affordable good stay.
It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Diulas 15 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

wahi dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Suite Keluarga 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.
Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MATEE dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Diulas 15 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jimmy dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Standard
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Bad
Very bad hotel and service
Diulas 01 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: