Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 856 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 856 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

David dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Diulas 16 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 15 malam di Julai 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Greg dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 11 malam di Julai 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Diulas 05 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kien dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Diulas 30 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

david dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Diulas 29 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YONG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tan dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amir dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 13 malam di Julai 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

barry dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 9 malam di Jun 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dalbir dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: