Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 848 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 848 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

YONG C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Diulas 28 Julai 2016

Tan H. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Diulas 22 Julai 2016

Amir A. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 13 malam di Julai 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016

barry P. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 9 malam di Jun 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Diulas 03 Julai 2016

Dalbir S. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

VOON C. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

Michael B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2015
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.
Diulas 26 Mei 2016

Paul W. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room
Diulas 22 Mei 2016

Paul T. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 8 malam di April 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.
Diulas 10 Mei 2016

Craig B. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 9 malam di April 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.
Diulas 09 Mei 2016