Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 107 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 107 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Thomas dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama campur
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Diulas 10 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Carly dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Asrama campur
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
Diulas 07 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kathlyn dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Asrama Campur 10 Katil
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Diulas 20 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kevin dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Asrama Campur 10 Katil
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Diulas 06 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pui dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Asrama Campur 10 Katil
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room
Location
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Diulas 25 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hong dari China
Pelancong solo
Asrama Campur 10 Katil
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
friendly and good location
friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Diulas 23 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohamad dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama campur
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Perfect hostel
location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Diulas 01 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HUANG dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Asrama Campur 10 Katil
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
ok
ok
Ok
Diulas 27 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernd dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama campur
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
For Backpackers acceptable
Price
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Diulas 22 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Asrama campur
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Excellent Location
location, staff, value
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: