Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5438 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Fui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
great stay
it is clean and friendly to child. The pool access and 2bedroom stay with living hall is very suitable for family travel with elderly and young children. Microwave facility in the 2bedroom stay is a great convenient for us.
Diulas 08 September 2016

Fui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
great stay
convenient for family travel with elderly and young children. clean and quiet.
Diulas 08 September 2016

sudirman dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Diulas 07 September 2016

CHIEHI dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di September 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Diulas 05 September 2016

paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Grande Superior
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Diulas 02 September 2016

tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2016

Belma dari Australia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Diulas 17 Ogos 2016

Nadia dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016

HO dari Singapura
Kumpulan
tanpa pemandangan Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2016

Keon dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
tanpa pemandangan Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2016
Good
Good
Diulas 09 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: