Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5440 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Ori dari Israel
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Nice hotel
Good position
Good hotel. The hoel is very good and very beautiful. The location is amazing,on the beach , very very quiet and calm atmosphere. It is far away from all the party area ao you dont get all the noise from the parties. It is five minutes walk from the very central area so its very comfortable. The only problem is that you need to walk up hill a little bit to get to your room, if you have problem walking or if you are lazy its not the place for you. The breakfast is very good , full and rich. Also have a massage near the pool, they are very good as well. The staff is nice. The rooms are very beautiful.
Diulas 12 Mac 2013

Sheila dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 9 malam di Februari 2013
staff really friendly and helpful
Located just off the Main Street in Patong, easy to walk everywhere, ie beach, Jungceylon shopping centre.
Would go back to the Palmyra because it was good value, nice rooms, good food and great staff. One complaint - smoking was allowed in the restaurant
Diulas 11 Mac 2013

Anna dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Value for money and great location
Few minutes away from the beach, shops and night life
The hotel is situated in the middle of Patong. We were minutes away from the markets, restaurants, shops, beach, Bangla Road and nightlife. Although the room was very average it was good value for money. The service needs improvements. There was no room service. When we called reception to send an adapter to our room we were told we had to go down to the lobby ourselves to borrow an adapter and it didn't work and had to go down and return it. Bangkok Airways lost my luggage and returned my suitcase to the hotel. They were aware of the problem but would not take it to our hotel room we had to fetch it ourselves.
Diulas 10 Mac 2013

SIEW dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2013
lovely hotel with great staff
walkable distance to spas and malls.
walkable distance to spas and malls. might need to take cabs to airport and attractions.
Diulas 08 Mac 2013

Michael dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Small overcrowded hotel
Good location
We were expecting more from this hotel. It was overcrowded - impossible to swim in the pool as it was packed with people and kids. Photos on the website on most misleading - creative photography at its best. The pool is not as depicted (white plastic chairs!) and our room was so sparse as to be almost not furnished. Would not stay at this hotel again especially as the price was high and we could have stayed somewhere luxurious for the money. Breakfast was a free for all on a tiny terrace.
Diulas 06 Mac 2013

LAURENCE dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
Fantastic Hotel perfect for Family Holidays, great
Nice and quite great location.
Very enjoyable 10 days in the heart of Patong, fantastic breakfasts, friendly attentitive staff.
Diulas 05 Mac 2013

Stephanie dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di November 2012
lovely hotel in a good location
location, room size
We stayed at this hotel in Nov 2012. it was a lovely hotel with great service. room size great, staff were extremely friendly. I travelled with my 18 month old son and the staff were so lovely they would play with him at breakfast so i could get a few bites down and they were extremely responsive when my son went to the toilet in his cot. the downside would be that the airconditioning needs a good clean- both myself and another traveller became extremely ill on our trip and recieved treatment from the dr who said to leave the aircon off or the baby would becom ill also. I must say- in 40 degree heat this is almost impossible to do. Other than that- i would recommend this hotle for value for money and friendl staff
Diulas 04 Mac 2013

Sarah dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Nice hotel but no outstanding features
Nice rooms
We had a good stay at this hotel, the rooms were lovely, gym was decent and the pool/restaurant area is pretty. However, the pool is not in a great position for sunbathing and although staff were not rude or unhelpful they never did anything especially helpful or friendly. The hotel is 5-10 min walk to the beach which was very busy. There was nothing at all wrong with this hotel but we have been travelling a lot recently and of all the hotels we have stayed in in was the least memorable. As we were walking to the beach we passed many, many other hotels and if we returned to Patong we would definitely look for another option. I think this hotel would be more suited to families with children. I think we would have been more impressed with this hotel if the rate was lower.
Diulas 03 Mac 2013

Faisal dari Qatar
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 6 malam di Februari 2013
good location
near to beach around 7 min walking.
its a normal with very old furniture and uncomfortable. breakfast is very poor but the pool area is nice. about the villa there is no AC in living room just in the room and one of theme was leaking they fixed it but still leaking. the location is good there are some restaurant bars shops. you will fine anything you want.
Diulas 26 Februari 2013

swapnil dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Good Hotel and Good Location
Good Breakfast with fruits options
We had stayed for 3 nights , rooms were clean, swimming pool is also decent. Hotel is 10 mins walking distance from Patong Beach. Staff is not that good in English communication so it was bit challenging to communicate
Diulas 26 Februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: