Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5405 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Ajay M. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good
Comfort Pease Entertainment
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though
Diulas 16 April 2013

WEI C. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Had a bad experience of this hotel,staffs are rude
Centrally located & Nice breakfast is the best things of tihs hotel
Palmyra Patong Resort is good for tourist to stay for LOCATION WISE. However, the rooms is not really clean, and the most terrible experience of mine from this hotel is the bad manners and unwanted attitude from the staffs/ receptionist name.Receptionist does not respect the guest, and shouting at the guest at the lobby while the guest is proceeding to check out. This is horrible!
Diulas 16 April 2013

Zhaoxu C. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
good location, but bad service
the location and that's it!
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.
Diulas 15 April 2013

Sarah D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Great for the price
Pool, happy hour, location
Patong is a bit of a party area and we really just wanted a place to rest our heads at night, but it really was quite nice. I dont know about 4-star but it was clean and the staff were friendly. It was so close to everything. All out friends stayed here so it was great meeting up in the pool every day. The breakfast was wicked too :)
Diulas 15 April 2013

Richard B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 8 malam di Mac 2013
Great Hotel, fantastic Staff
Great Staff and service. Value for Money
Diulas 15 April 2013

Mesini K. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Friendly staffs
The new building with new spacious room, valuable for money, location
We had a good time there, staffs are friendlyd knowledgable in local insight. Room is new and convenience. There full facilities in room and inside hotel. Easy access to central Phuket as hotel is located in Patong. Pool is large enough for swim and enjoy water activities.
Diulas 14 April 2013

Jacqueline M. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
good location, nice pool
nice pool, pool access room, location
Diulas 14 April 2013

Rebecca R. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di April 2013
good
location, staff
Diulas 13 April 2013

Shufen T. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2013
Family room great for parties
family room, living room, toilets
Diulas 12 April 2013

Haris R. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
great
swimming pool, location, service
Diulas 12 April 2013