arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5383 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5383 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

Dennice T.
Malaysia
19 April 2013
the room is quite comfortable and convenient
Swimming pool, room and location

Ajay M.
India
16 April 2013
My brother's family visited this hotel is good
Comfort Pease Entertainment
My brother's family visited this hotel & based on their review it was good. They had a good time together with 2 year old baby. Had enjoyed in swing pool a lot. Small size though

WEI C.
Malaysia
16 April 2013
Had a bad experience of this hotel,staffs are rude
Centrally located & Nice breakfast is the best things of tihs hotel
Palmyra Patong Resort is good for tourist to stay for LOCATION WISE. However, the rooms is not really clean, and the most terrible experience of mine from this hotel is the bad manners and unwanted attitude from the staffs/ receptionist name.Receptionist does not respect the guest, and shouting at the guest at the lobby while the guest is proceeding to check out. This is horrible!

Zhaoxu C.
Kanada
15 April 2013
good location, but bad service
the location and that's it!
This may be a 4 star hotel, but it did not come with any 4 star service. The front desk boy was rude and not very understanding. The location was good, but because of the bad service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of hotels around the area.

Sarah D.
Australia
15 April 2013
Great for the price
Pool, happy hour, location
Patong is a bit of a party area and we really just wanted a place to rest our heads at night, but it really was quite nice. I dont know about 4-star but it was clean and the staff were friendly. It was so close to everything. All out friends stayed here so it was great meeting up in the pool every day. The breakfast was wicked too :)

Richard B.
Australia
15 April 2013
Great Hotel, fantastic Staff
Great Staff and service. Value for Money

Mesini K.
Thailand
14 April 2013
Friendly staffs
The new building with new spacious room, valuable for money, location
We had a good time there, staffs are friendlyd knowledgable in local insight. Room is new and convenience. There full facilities in room and inside hotel. Easy access to central Phuket as hotel is located in Patong. Pool is large enough for swim and enjoy water activities.

Jacqueline M.
Singapura
14 April 2013
good location, nice pool
nice pool, pool access room, location

Rebecca R.
United Kingdom
13 April 2013
good
location, staff

Shufen T.
Singapura
12 April 2013
Family room great for parties
family room, living room, toilets