Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5406 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5406 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

RIDZUAN K. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016

Luzviminda M. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Diulas 26 Disember 2015

Jayne H. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

Sugahara K. dari Jepun
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
Diulas 16 Disember 2015

Nurul A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

Ryan M. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

Md R. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015

Shiyin W. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.
Diulas 13 Disember 2015

YI Z. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di November 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.
Diulas 08 Disember 2015

Theresa S. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di November 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest
Diulas 03 Disember 2015