arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5383 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5383 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

Winnie Y.
Malaysia
17 September 2013
Unforgettable stay
Great and nice trip
Truly an amazing trip with my girl friends. Friendly staff and nice environment with easy access to the nearest and the most famous Patong beach. Happening night life along the Bangla Street. Good stay in Phuket!

Desmond L.
Singapura
16 September 2013
Comfortable and Within Expectations
Friendly Staff, small but nice swimming layout and fast internet connections in room.
Everything was within expectations. One thing to note, this is a non smoking hotel as we were informed during our check in process. A penalty of THB2000 will be imposed if they found out that you are smoking in your room. However, we found out that they allowed smoking around the swimming pool area. Another point is that they only had a single lift and we had to wait a few minutes for the lift every time. Breakfast variety is ok. However, the chef with tall hat manning the eggs station is discriminating and has a bad attitude towards the Chinese as he only smile to Caucasians and serve the eggs to their table. As for the Chinese, he expected the Chinese to collect the eggs themselves. He is the only bad and unapproachable staff we encountered at this hotel while the rest of the staff were very friendly.

shen Y.
Taiwan
13 September 2013
Close to Patong night market
1.good location to Patong beach 2.night life
The waiters were not very active to help us. Patong is too busy, if you are looking for a leisure holiday place, should consider about living in kata or karon beach!

Jennifer L.
Singapura
12 September 2013
Great location, friendly staff
Walking distance to eateries, nightlife, beach. Hotel staff speaks good english and was friendly. Room was clean and big
Overall, it was value for money. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not the one for you. Room rate came with breakfast and we were happy they had an omelette section. Room was clean and nice but the bed was hard. Otherwise, reasonable hotel to stay in.

Clive H.
Australia
12 September 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Good location, reasonable price, large comfortable room.
Great place to stay, set back from Patong's hustse and bustle, but close enough to enjoy all on offer. Excellent friendly staff and large comfortable room. Great food options.

Sin C.
Malaysia
12 September 2013
Convenience and happening
Strategy location, good room condition and easy access to food
That cool and nice i am strongly recommend to those who like night shopping and night life

Ping C.
Malaysia
09 September 2013
Fun, Enjoy and worthy
Fun, Enjoy and worthy
The hotel was great! direct access to the pool from our room, located at patong yet away from the noisy street. Walking distance to everything. Love the place.

Shalane W.
Amerika Syarikat
09 September 2013
Great hotel and a great value
location, price, cleanliness
great! the staff was friendly and overly helpful. The breakfast buffet was 5 stars! The location was close to everything. Highly recommend this hotel

Altaf M.
Pakistan
08 September 2013
Staff is not copretive services is poor
Pool & brek fast is better

Nur A.
Singapura
06 September 2013
It was an enjoyable stay
Huge bathroom, Accessible area and friendly staff
Stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort on 29 Aug till 1 Sept was a good one. The hotel is very accessible, only 5-10mins walk away from both Patong beach and Jungceylon mall. There are also a few night markets in the area, accessible to visit at night and nightlife in the area is also very happening with more than a few clubs/bars to start with. Hotel amenities is also pretty good, with a gym and swimming pool for usage for hotel guests. Especially love the huge bathroom in the bedrooms, with an attached bathtub. My fave part of the hotel is the huge bathroom! The bedroom is also pretty good, with a resting area and balcony. The staff are also very helpful and accomodating! Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and families who are planning to visit Phuket!