Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Emma dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Great staff! Nice breaky, pool, room, environment!
Pool, staff, breakfast
The Palmyra Resort was a fantastic place to stay! The staff are lovely and so helpful, the buffet breakfast is right by the pool, it's delicious and has something different everyday with all the basics the same. Free wifi in the rooms or by the pool and great room service. We stayed here for 5 nights and didn't want to leave. It's in a great location only about a 7 minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to nice restaurants and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and good airconditioning with a nice view of the pool. I would rate this place 9 out of 10. It's a very friendly, professional place great for everyone.
Diulas 29 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Keith dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di September 2013
Awesome way to start our phuket holiday
Hotel is only 7min walk to bangla road and about the same to the beach. Nice pool
Had nothing to complain about at all. Anything we asked for they provided. One day I said the AIRCONDITIONING was not getting cold when we came back that arvo the aircon was replaced
Diulas 28 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yvonne dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
Overall nice place to stay , easy access .
Big room, nice breakfast , cleanliness
Overall not bad, walking distance to shopping area, massage places n beaches
Diulas 28 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anatha dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Pleasant and Nice
Claen ,comfortable and relaxed our minds
Excellent hotel ,good location and avtivieties around the hotel kept us busy
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHWEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Good.
Pool,Cleanliness,Price.
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TUNG dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Value for money, large room
Large room, location is good, nice staff
Excellent for the money paid, room much larger than expected.
Diulas 26 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Law dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
reasonable price
1. reasonable price
Diulas 25 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2013
Nice
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Booked superior room at first and managed to pay extra for deluxe room for 3 adults and 1 kid. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

lai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfortable & nice room
The hotel staffs were helpful. Good breakfast. Nice and clean room. Good massage just near the entrance of the hotel. And also good travel agent (Phuket Travel and Tours) opposite the hotel, attended by Ms Noi. Reasonable price and good arrangement for us! Thumbs up!
Diulas 24 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JOHN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tingkat Ke-7 (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Started as disappointing , promise future upgrade
Friendly staff, Nice room , Near Patong Beach
We booked a suit room, but only to be told that the suit room is taken. Our room is downgraded. But they refund us the difference in price, give us a 1000 baht for restuarant, give us a moneymoon style room and a fruit basket. So i'm ok with the downgrade. But they promise to free upgrade our room to suit room next time. WIll look forward to the free suit room upgrade :)
Diulas 22 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: