Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5406 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5406 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Ulasan sahih

Alex T. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Comfort and Nice
Nice bed, room is big, fast wifi connection
Overrall consider good, still have a lot to improve.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013

JUN W. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
it is very nice
Comfortable and Clean
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

JUN W. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

JUN W. dari China
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
very nice
good location ,service ,comfortable
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

GANG W. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Pieter G. dari Afrika Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

JUN W. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Cheong C. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Hot Sun with Fun in Phuket
Comfort, Clean, Friendly
The place is just few step to nightlife street. The room is very comfortable and clean. But the wifi is very slow. The TV is not really clear. The pool is clean.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Cheong C. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfort,Clean,Close to nightlife
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013

Haissam F. dari Lubnan
Kumpulan
Menginap 7 malam di Oktober 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff and so quiet
Everything was great. Lovely staff. Location is so nice and quiet and just in the center of the city
Diulas 24 Oktober 2013