Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5405 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Bayanjargal B. dari Mongolia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
Diulas 02 Februari 2014

Lewis D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms
Diulas 28 Januari 2014

HELEN J. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Januari 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Diulas 27 Januari 2014

SUKETU S. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Diulas 26 Januari 2014

tony R. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett
Diulas 24 Januari 2014

Maria E. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!
1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
Diulas 23 Januari 2014

Edward S. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !
Friendly staff, good breakfast,
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
Diulas 22 Januari 2014

fiza F. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Pleasant stay
High speed wifi, large room and good location
I really enjoy my stay in palmyra. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is giid. Walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. You can connect to wifi anywhere in the hotel. Would definately recommend this hotel to my friends.
Diulas 21 Januari 2014

michaela D. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 17 malam di Disember 2013
Great hotel, excellent service and great breakfast
Staff, location and pool
From the moment we arrived the staff did their best to make us feel welcome. The location was ideal in that it was a short walk to the beach so the pool was never too busy. Food in the restaurant was great and catered for a diversity of nationalities. Lovely to eat breakfast outside by the pool.
Diulas 20 Januari 2014

BALAJI K. dari India
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2014
Good Hotel near beach
clean room, good swimming pool, big rooms
Good hotel with clean and big rooms very near to beach and nightlife.
Diulas 20 Januari 2014