Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5440 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Feng dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
Nice Hotel,Good Staff
Breakfast, Service,Swimming
its really a nice hotel, good location. 8 mins walkway to the Patong Beach and 15 mins way to juncyleon.
Diulas 28 November 2014

Kazi dari Bangladesh
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good
Rooms; Swimming Pool; Parking place
It was fine other than the complimentary breakfast.
Diulas 27 November 2014

Parmvir dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 8 malam di November 2014
Family oriented
Location and area around quiet
Diulas 27 November 2014

Audun dari Norway
Pasangan
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 11 malam di November 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, Quiet, Not to big
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Diulas 24 November 2014

Kazi dari Bangladesh
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.
room, swimming pool, parking
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Diulas 24 November 2014

farah dari Jordan
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more
spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Diulas 21 November 2014

Dave dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Tingkat Ke-7 (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
If only the room has no issues...
Location, room and breakfast
Check in after 2pm means any time after 2pm and not at 2pm. Please do not expect the staff to prepare the room for you at 2pm for checking in. The first room given has many issues like low water pressure, faulty bathtub drainage and slow response from staffs. The counter staff asked me to wait till the next day and the attending staff just fiddled a bit and left without a word. The replacement room was a better room but the duty staff seems very reluctant to give due to price differences despite telling him money was not an issue. The problem happened at early hours and we really in need of a shower and rest. The duty staff definitely needs to learn how to understand the customers better especially in such situation. Parking is free though!
Diulas 20 November 2014

Tan dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Hotel staff attiitude
None
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Diulas 20 November 2014

Sandipan dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Highly Recommended
1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Diulas 19 November 2014

darrell dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di November 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Diulas 19 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: