Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5433 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5433 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

MANLI dari Singapura
Pasangan
Grande Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jo dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
tanpa pemandangan Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Diulas 28 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mohamed dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Diulas 24 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hui dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Diulas 23 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Darren dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

glenn dari Australia
Pasangan
Grande Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Diulas 20 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rapheephan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Diulas 20 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ankur dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Great hotel at a great price
Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
Diulas 20 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vemula dari Singapura
Pasangan
tanpa pemandangan Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Good place to stay, easy access and worth it.
Hospitality is good, Decent place to stay with the money, and in a good location.
We enjoyed our stay thanks to the location of the resort made it easier to go around and saves times. Will definitely suggest this for others. No doubt it's a good place to stay.
Diulas 19 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HANG dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Nice hotel in Patong
Nice hotel, good food in a quite area of Patong
Spent two nights at Palmyra from 11-13 Dec'14 in a family with two beds room. The smell was not good when we first check in, may be because long time no one staying there, but we became familiar with it next morning. Clean room, good breakfast besides the swimming pool, helful staffs but some of them their english is not good enough. Hotel locates in a very quite area of busy Patong, good surroundings, 10mins walling to Ptong beach, 20mins to No 6 restaurant which serves very good food at reasonable prices. Suitable for family with children or someone who hates noisy.
Diulas 17 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: