Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Ruth dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 15 malam di November 2011
Hotel was great
Close to everything
Was very happy in the hotel - very clean and hotel staff were amazing
Diulas 01 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SHEAU dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Great location.
Nice service.
15-20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping area.
Diulas 01 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anthony dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 8 malam di April 2012
Great hotel excellent features
Large rooms, great pool, great breakfast.
Stayed 8 nights, no problems or compliants, will use again and recommend highly.
Diulas 01 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Daniela dari Chile
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
just for party
lots of shopping
you can find a much better value for your money, this hotel its not bad but its too expensive for the features, i wouldnt come back. i will go to the vigitt or something like that..or to karon or kata beach that are much cleaner than patong beach, very very dirty, overprice and dirty food.
Diulas 30 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patmah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Nice rooms but no service.
Spacious clean rooms and bath/shower
This is the first hotel i have been to which have literally no service level at all. The rooms are clean and spacious. They provide 2 complimentary bottles of water and some tea and coffee. Breakfast has about 15 choices with egg station. Service at check out was horrendous.No staff came forward to offer help when i weas carrying all my luggage and this u have to walk past reception and the bellboy counter. After i have put my luggage in the car, the reception guy called me to return key as they say they want to check the room first. Told him have not even had my breakfast but he said return key first. So after breakfast i stood at the reception counter right in front of this guy for atleast 15 secs with him ignoring me all the way till i has to ask 'so is check out ok? can i go now?' he did not even look up at me n just say 'ya u can go now'. No bye and no thank you. After walking out, finally one of the other staff said bye. Throughout my stay, the staff practically ignore us and mind their own business, no greetings etc. Which i dont realy care about but the check out staff was dreadful. I am coming back to phuket again in July and i am never staying at Palmyra ever again
Diulas 29 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SHEAU dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
great servie
Nice pool, nice staff
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.
Diulas 29 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Warunchat dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room and useful staff
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again
Diulas 29 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Toh dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Diulas 28 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Scott dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Diulas 27 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Suite Tingkat Ke-7 (Pemandangan Kolam Renang)
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2011
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!
Diulas 27 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: