Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5435 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5435 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Diulas 09 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leanne dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Diulas 09 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JULIAN dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2012
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
Diulas 08 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHEE dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Diulas 08 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Siew dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Diulas 08 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

teo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
Diulas 07 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Woo dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Great location with great room
Near Bangla road, tourist point
great room condition come with bath tub, clean and tidy. suitable for honeyroom couple. great and delicious breakfast provided. near tourist places such as bangla road,mjungceylon mall and hard rock cafe. patung beach is just opposite another street in walking distance. reachable to many delicious food stall and 7-11. hotel reception staffs are nice and helpful. welcome drink provided during check in and they provide luggage keeping services without extra charges. we actually put our luggage at hotel after check out and walk around there. nice hotel and worth to give a try. nevertheless, free wifi provided.
Diulas 06 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Beatrice dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Thumbs up for the family villa!
The family villa was out of expectation
Upon entering the family villa, my friends and I were amazed by the amount of space and comfort which we felt instantly. The only thing we were disappointed in was in ourselves for not having enough time to fully utilise the place. Also, it was pretty convenient to get to Bangla Road and the beach. All in all, it was definitely a home away from home for us. :
Diulas 06 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jia dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2012
Awesome Service
The staff over there are very friendly, service is excellent, breakfast is great
palmyra patong resort is just 15-20mins away from the popular night district bangla street, hence traveling is really convenient. the staffs are very friendly, they offered us drinks when we checked in and gave us a brief rundown on the facilities of the hotel. the rooms are clean and tidy, and most importantly, you feel comfortable.
Diulas 06 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ang dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Great rooms with lousy hotel reception
Good location, Beautiful Room and Bathroom
The location as mentioned by other travellers is good, with just 15 minutes walk away from the shopping mall and 10 mins from the nightlife, this hotel is located at an area which is serene enough. Breakfast served is good enough though not excellent. The spa brochure placed in the hotel room is highly recommended and really affordable. Transport to and fro the spa place is also provided. Only cons about this place is that there are limited roadside stalls in the area during the day. Thus, its inevitable to spend a bomb on meals.
Diulas 06 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: