Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5405 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.6
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Thomas A. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 10 malam di Julai 2012
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
Diulas 30 Julai 2012

jezz A. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2012
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
Diulas 29 Julai 2012

Christopher S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
Diulas 29 Julai 2012

Aaron S. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
Diulas 27 Julai 2012

Thomas W. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di Mei 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
Diulas 26 Julai 2012

Terence O. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Julai 2012
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
Diulas 26 Julai 2012

Andy C. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Diulas 26 Julai 2012

Adams M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Nice hotel and pool.
Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Diulas 24 Julai 2012

Adams M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
Great location, nice pool
pool, close to main road, nice staff
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Diulas 24 Julai 2012

yi W. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m
good breakfast and swimming pool
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
Diulas 23 Julai 2012