Hebat 8.1
berdasarkan 5437 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 5437 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Tylisha dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 13 malam di September 2015
My review.
1) Our cleaning staff was great. 2) Resort was in walking distance to the main strip, Patong beach & shopping centre. 3) Main entrance had a massage place, either go to the left or the right.
Staff were friendly.. Although we pretty much did our own thing & stuck to ourselves. They did have a nice lady at the tour booth that assisted with bookings. We had the same cleaner for our time there which I liked so your not having different cleaning staff looking at your stuff. On our last night we wanted to call out to get pizza deliveried for our room, we were told to go downstairs to the lobby to make the call & that we were going to be charged for that local call. The charge is standard but you would think a 4 star Resort would let you make that call from your room. A few blackouts due to heavy rains/storm but longest was about an hour. So no electricity! Our neighbour had a baby & we could hear her cry all morning. Which is not what you want to hear first thing in the morning. Not the Resorts fault but I wonder how thin the walls are. Overall it was a decent place to stay, definitely not a 4 star though.
Diulas 22 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

emma dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
pleasant
family villa, pool, location
We were a large group of family members, and took up 5 rooms and a family villa. The family villa was spacious and neat, located in old wing. Hotel is not very big but comfortable. Not peak period so not crowded. Staff helpful. Food tasty. Location walking distance to Jungceylon.
Diulas 20 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Shaheen dari Bahrain
Kumpulan
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 6 malam di September 2015
note that good
nothing
not that good
Diulas 20 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe Akses Kolam
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Diulas 18 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Diulas 15 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lee dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Vila Keluarga (2 Bilik Tidur)
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Diulas 13 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

karthigesh dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Diulas 12 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dillu dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Diulas 11 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Khairul dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Grande Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Diulas 08 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

terrence dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe (Pemandangan Kolam)
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Diulas 02 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: