Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 497 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 497 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.6
  • Perkhidmatan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Fiona dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 28 malam di Mei 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Diulas 12 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SARIKEI dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe Moden Bangunan B
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Diulas 08 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nigel dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 16 malam di Mei 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kang dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
bilik Standard Moden - Bangunan B
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kang dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
bilik Standard Moden - Bangunan B
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Diulas 01 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

GOH dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Diulas 24 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MUZAFIR dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Diulas 21 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PANG dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
bilik Standard Moden - Bangunan B
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
good location
friendly staff
Diulas 30 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Toh dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Diulas 10 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Per dari Denmark
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Februari 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Diulas 25 Februari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: