2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4531 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4531 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Chew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Diulas 14 September 2016

Rahamathullah dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Diulas 13 September 2016

Veronica dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Diulas 12 September 2016

RENEE dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Diulas 11 September 2016

Julie dari Australia
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Diulas 08 September 2016

Rozlan dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Diulas 08 September 2016

Balvinder dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Not a bad stay
Cons: Requested for honeymoon setup when we arrive but was not done. Had to trigger. Pro: Strategic location to shopping mall and bangla road
Diulas 06 September 2016

Siti dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Convenient for shopping
this hotel is convenient if you love to shop as Jungceylon is just next door. Far from Patong Beach
Diulas 05 September 2016

Katharine dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
Disaster
Do yourself a favour and avoid the temptation to stay here. The location is excellent for Patong beach but the hotel has cleanliness and mold issues. We hanged rooms once as the a/c wasn't working properly and the engineer couldn't fix it - never mind the mold all around the inside of the sink and the shower- that was at -11 PM. The new room smelled powerfully of mildew when we walked in and the AC had the same issue.... So basically we put on all of the clothes we could and still froze. In the morning we woke covered in bites to see bugs crawling along the bottom of the far side of the bed and flying out of the AC unit. Breakfast was terrible. A wide spread of the cheapest quality food available - crowded and noisy. I don't expect much from any hotel experience aside from a clean place to lay my head and shower. ..... I cannot understand how anyone could rate this 5 stars. Reception staff stated at check out that we should have told them and then made us wait for them to check the mini bar ( even though they had a deposit hold on my credit card and wouldn't give me a receipt) As I know better than to try to get any compensation when paying through Agoda - I explained the issues to the receptionist and left. An absolute disaster of a stay. Stay somewhere else and pay for the taxi into town!!!!!!! The 5 star rating for this hotel is a joke. There is no chance that we will ever return - and we will warn everyone possible away from it on every travel website possible.
Diulas 01 September 2016

KAREN dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: