Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4494 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4494 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

RODNEY M. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2012
fabulous hotel,excellent service.
rooms and breakfast
loved my room and location of hotel.will definitely return.
Diulas 06 Julai 2012

Patthaphong P. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
Good location
Good location
Good locstiion and nice fitness Nice wItress performance. Good ABF. Everythings is ok.
Diulas 06 Julai 2012

CHAN S. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Hotel with excellent location
Best location
Stayed in beachfront wing, room was ok and spacious. Located besides Juceylon shopping mall so it is the heart of Patong.
Diulas 06 Julai 2012

Hira D. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
Great hotel what can I say Great Staff
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
Huge Pool, Great Gym, great location, the cooking class was excellent, hotel is good for a family or a group of friends, near the beach and the night clubs but not too close to disturb a good nights sleep, I have stayed here twice and will again
Diulas 05 Julai 2012

YILUN W. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
There's two buildings for Millennium Resort
Comfortable
if agoda can inform me that there's two different buildings for this hotel, i will definitely choose deluxe room. all the superior rooms stand in a less taste-level building, and the swimming pool is small. frankly, this hotel really doesn't look like what it shows in the promotion picture and website. anyway, the room is quite comfortable. but if i go phuket again, i will definitely have other choices.
Diulas 05 Julai 2012

James O. dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Location ok, staff friendly
near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre
Diulas 03 Julai 2012

Lester N. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2012
Great location in the heart of Patong
Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.
Diulas 02 Julai 2012

katharine C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2012
Highly Recommended
Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.
Diulas 02 Julai 2012

Ahmed A. dari Mesir
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Privacy , Breakfast ,Room service with quick reply
Love the grand pool villa lovley swiming pool (but prefer that the swemming pool is more blue) liked the privacy and the breakfast ,also the service is great with smile .
Diulas 01 Julai 2012

Rinaldo A. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
" Nice Hotel , Good location, very clean
room facility
we have outstanding experience stay in this hotel, good hotel
Diulas 29 Jun 2012