2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Jason dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2012
Great Location
It's locality to everything, accessability to Jungceylon shopping complex
Stayed here for 7 nights and had a great stay. room was large and very clean. very quiet considering the location to Bangla Road and other activities. It was fantastic to be able to walk out of hotel and straight into Jungceylon shopping complex.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2012

shengju dari China
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
soso
no
no free wifi in room and just so so i mean really just so so hotel but the spa is little bit good if compare with the hotel, by the way i do not like this hotel
Diulas 09 Ogos 2012

Ayana dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
nice location
very good access to downtown
clean, very good location. but if you wanna feel the real resort, i would suggest other hotels like duangjitt. but if you are too lazy to bargain for tuktuk, millenium is the best place to go around the city.
Diulas 09 Ogos 2012

Lu dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
great location, but I wouldn't call it 5 stars
great location, just above/around the shopping mall
There are two receiptions, the main one is away from shopping mall, if you check in around 12pm, it's very chaotic and you will mostly stand in the queue, however if you check in with the one close to shopping mall,you will recieve welcome drink and it's less chaotic.
Diulas 08 Ogos 2012

Oerjan dari Norway
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Nice location, but poorly standards for a 5 star
Nice location, solid breakfast.
The 2 rooms we rented were interconnected, as we travelled with children. In 1 of the rooms, we were welcomed by a smell of humidity or rotten textiles, wich was very unpleasant. We had booked our rooms in the beach side wing. Rooms were small, and bathrooms had no bathtubs. This hotel was overall far from deserving Its 5 star rating, and will be soon forgotten.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2012

CHRISTINA dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Great Location, easy excess to Bangla Road.
Great location
Great location. Located just next to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, 5 minutes to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. 10 mins walk to Hard Rock cafe, Phuket. The room is clean. But one thing is the room got one kind of weird smell, like cockroach is around the room near the pantry area. Overall the room is still ok, just the terrible smell. Early check out the next day to airport, the bell service only come 15mins later. Hope the hotel can serve better in future.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2012

Chi dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2012
Convenient to shopping activities
Convenient for shopping and Thai Massage!!!
As mentioned in the captioned title.... It is recommended having your breakfast earlier, don't wait for the peak hour (0800 to 0900). Compared with last year, I found that the price of dinning is over 10% at Patong.
Diulas 30 Julai 2012

Kevin dari Ireland
Pengembara bisnes
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2012
My worst experiece in 12 years of travel to Phuket
None
only advise stay away. advertised as a 5 star hotel maybe a 3 star at most the rooms are old and dusty, on arrival opened my mini bar for a drink it smelt like a cat died in it and the drinks were at room temprature, granted they replaced it within 2 hours but for 5 stars should never of happened.house keeping are useless left my room at 1030am leaving the make up room light on only to return at 1645 to find the room as i left it.as a business traveler wifi is essentual only to find wifi is restricted to common areas ie the non airconditioned lobby and pool area, the other 3 hotels i stayed in all had free room wifi. when the duty manager was questioned about the wifi he was abrupt and rude and only choice given me pay for room internet. please take my advise stay away i have been traveling to thailand for 15 years for business and leasure and this hotel is not to the normal standard found in thailand
Diulas 29 Julai 2012

Przemyslaw dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2012
Solid. You get what you pay for. :)
Location is prime.
Nothing to complain about- aside... from, this being yet another hotel that considers the internet, as an "extra". They charge $13 or so per day, if you want to have internet in your room. Come on... it's 2012. Get with the times. Considering an internet connection in 2012 as an "extra" is like considering a tv in your room an extra back in 1990. Let's get with the times. A tv, a bed, and... an internet connections, are a basic part of any half-decent hotel today. Anyway, the room itself is clean, modern, big... and up to anyone's high standards. As long as you don't mind hotels that still like to leech extra fees from you for something as basic as an internet signal in your room (LAN or Wi-fi), you'll be pleased with this place. A side-note... most of the front-desk staff is professional/polite, etc. But... at night time, it seems they let some of their less experienced staff work. On my first night, the internet ceased to work (their router needed to be reset). The young man at the front desk just said "ok, we'll fix it tomorrow". I told him- I need to use it now (business emails, etc)... but he just apologized, and... brushed the problem aside, insisting, he'll get someone to fix it tomorrow (despite the fact I paid to use the net for 24 hrs). Minor issues, I know. Overall, the place is great, but... the internet thing is really a thorn, and... for a five-star, a little more qualification-screening when hiring staff would help.
Diulas 28 Julai 2012

Liedong dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2012
Great location with reasonable size room
Location, close to everything
Great location, friendly staff. The beach side is a bit noisy overnight because face to the night clubs.
Diulas 28 Julai 2012


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: