arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4471 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4471 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

Gerald Z.
Jerman
14 Julai 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.

Rhett B.
Australia
13 Julai 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!

joanne H.
Malaysia
13 Julai 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good

Jamal B.
Bahrain
12 Julai 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.

Awika I.
Thailand
11 Julai 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.

Belinda P.
Australia
10 Julai 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!

Tim B.
Australia
10 Julai 2012
Lovely hotel and service
location
We stayed 4 nights. We had a great room opening out on to the pool on the 4th floor... The shopping centre is right next door. Spa facilities available, and the cocktails were great. All in all a great trip! No complaints.

VANDNA B.
Australia
10 Julai 2012
good & comfortable
good location
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful

Dan L.
Singapura
10 Julai 2012
Spacious, clean great hotel with awesomeservice!
Location, service, breakfast
It was a really nice stay at Milennium resort. The room is clean and spacious and we had a really comfortable stay in there. The location is good also, just a 5 minutes walk to Patong and approx 5 minutes walk to the clubs/pubs area at night. We loved the location as we went to Phuket during the rainy season, and our moods were quite dampened by the weather as we could not travel anywhere else. But luckily the resort is situated and linked to 3 malls there! There is a linked door that goes straight to the malls, how awesome is that! Because of this convenience, we spent our first day indoors. Service of staffs were really good as well. On our second day, we booked a tour with an agency. However, the guide was almost half an hour late and we didn't know how to contact them as we had no phone with us. But the hotel staffs probably know the usual routine there (most guides pick tourists up at 8am/9am), so around 820am, the staff came to each of the group still sitting there and asked us what we were planning for the day and if we had the receipt of the tour group and he actually helped us contact the guide!! (after that we found out, the guide was delayed due to picking up of our tourists). So thankful for the service!! Because we were so worried our tour would be ruined. Breakfast was good too! Great spread & they changed part of their menu on the second day of our stay. Absolutely love this resort and will come back again the next time!

Setheit N.
Amerika Syarikat
09 Julai 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location, the hotel is located next to the Jungcylon shopping mall
Great location. The hotel is next to the Jungcylon shopping mall. It's clean and convenience. All the nightlight such as bars, clubs, and restaurants are all within walking distance. The hotel is very clean. Something that I don't like are, in room WiFi is not free and you have to pay baht extra if you want to bring friend to stay with you. This is 2012 and I expect the hotel to provide free WiFi. Most of the hotels in Phuket provide free in room WiFi. The other thing that I don't like about this hotel is that I have to pay baht extra per night if I want friend to stay with me. I already paid for 2 people when I reserved the room. The hotel said that I don't have to pay extra baht if I have the same friend every night. I think it's BS. It doesn't matter, 2 mean 2. It's crazy and ridiculous.