2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4535 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4535 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Kah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2012

Benjamin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Diulas 13 Oktober 2012

YONGCHEN dari China
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Diulas 12 Oktober 2012

Sarah dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di September 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2012

justin dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Good Location
Location is good, close to everything and beach
Everything about this hotel was pretty decent. Rooms were clean and large. Only concern was the noise as the clubs across the way have heavy bass that you can slightly feel/hear. I didnt return home until late so not a problem. Room service was fast and food tasted good. Breakfast was huge as well. They charge for in room internet but I was able to find a connection without paying that was reliable and fast - perhaps it was the lobby or they made a mistake
Diulas 11 Oktober 2012

Joe dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.
Location, next to jungceylon centre.
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2012

Shatha dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Diulas 10 Oktober 2012

derek dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2012

Dahee dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
Diulas 08 Oktober 2012

timothy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!
Diulas 07 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: