2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4533 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4533 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Heidi dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
fantastic!!
cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Diulas 10 Januari 2013

Yuliani dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Nice hotel in happening area
Room zie
We stayed at deluxe room in corner side of the building, luckily, the corner room was almost twice the size of the non -cornered one. I bring along 2 kids, so extra space is a big bonus to us! Always ask the corner room if you want a much bigger room size. The breakfast buffet was quite OK, although I expected more variety from a five-star hotel. One thing this hotel needs to improve is the friendliness of their staffs. Upon check in, we were served by an unfriendly hotel staff lady, we were pretty annoyed by her. Overall, our stay was OK, not really above the standard from a five-star hotel. We expected more than that.
Diulas 09 Januari 2013

eliyahu dari Israel
Pasangan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
great hotel great location
location
we have been at this hotel on december . the room was clean and comfortable with a pool view . the hotel seems to have undergone a renovation lately ,the shower was very spacious and nicely decorated.however there was an unpleasent smell of moisture in the room . please note that it is better to book the lakeside wing it is much more quiet and not as mass as the beach side. but the winning point is the excellent location above a shoping mall and in the center of the entertainment area of the city.
Diulas 07 Januari 2013

Marcie dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service
next to Jungcelon and patong beach
very good hotel, excellent location and excellent service. strongly recommended!
Diulas 02 Januari 2013

ALAA dari Bahrain
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
best hotel
swimming pool view
sun set ,sexy weather,night life , beach , if you look to good stay you can enoying stay in millinum resort phuckit
Diulas 01 Januari 2013

Kathryn dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2012
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, restaurant
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Diulas 31 Disember 2012

Setheit dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Diulas 29 Disember 2012

Setheit dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Grand Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Clean hotel and great location
Great location and night light
The hotel is located in a great location next to Joceylon shopping mall and the red light district Bangla road. The hotel is clean and nice. One thing that I don't like is that you have to pay for Internet access in the room. I strongly feel that it should be free. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel.
Diulas 29 Disember 2012

richard dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Lovely hotel and convienient
Great pool
Very happy with our stay at Millennium. A great resort with very good pool and fitness centre. I had probably the best massage ever in the spa and 20% discount rates. Hotel attached to shopping centre so you can get groceries very easily if required. Breakfast was better last time we stayed but still pretty good
Diulas 29 Disember 2012

Gasper dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Great and Comfortable Room with great service!
swiming pool
I stay with lontg hours in hotel,The room let me feel like in home!
Diulas 28 Disember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: