arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4468 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4468 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.2
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9

Rita P.
Kanada
18 Januari 2013
Great location, average hotel
Location
Very average hote. Did not feel lime a 4 star. Average food.

Alexandra K.
Australia
16 Januari 2013
the best hotel!!!!
stylish!!!
loved everything about this place!!! we extended our stay here twice and absolutelly loved the huge rooms, the amazing buffet break fasts (the only place where i felt great after the food) and its soooo close to the shopping center

Alexandra K.
Australia
16 Januari 2013
our fave place
amazing pool
we extended our stay here as it was so nice we didnt want to leave! close to all the bars, shopping and even a shopping center it had the best food as well as a stunning pool

brendan S.
Australia
15 Januari 2013
great hotel great service
close to all every thing
i will stay again and again great location close to all the shopping area and bangla road have to stay at the beach side section

courtney S.
Afrika Selatan
14 Januari 2013
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location
Location, location and again location!
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!

Maria C.
Australia
14 Januari 2013
Great location
nice pool
location! right near bangla road and close to the beach and shopping centre, the hotels wifi was not very efficient. lovely cocktails service at the pool was great. i found that sometimes the room was not cleaned very well, definately would not call this hotel a 5 star.

Maria C.
Australia
14 Januari 2013
Nice and quiet hotel, lovely quiet pool
Pool and location next to a shopping centre
we loved the room service, loved that it was not a party hotel was suited to our age group, quiet pool no loud music pumping. great location right next to the junglacyon mall so plenty of options for dinning, in the centre of patong beach absolutely loved our stay but def would not say this hotel was a 5 star. staff was very friendly and our room was always tidy. breakfast not the best but was okay.

John F.
Kanada
13 Januari 2013
Great location!
Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.

frank B.
Amerika Syarikat
13 Januari 2013
nice hotel but pricy
location
i mostly picked the hotel for the location and did not know what to expect. i have no complaints. the staff was helpful and the facilities were well kept. it took a little while to check in, but that was not a big deal. the buffet breakfast had good variety and good quality.

YE L.
Australia
12 Januari 2013
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard
Best and most central location of phuket.
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.