2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4526 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4526 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Chua dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Value for money, Good Location!
Good location , Helpful and friendly staffs , Clean room
The stay was pretty good except there is no refill of basic amenities after house keeping. Didn't attempt to call for a refill though. The hotel is in between and connected to shopping mall and is just opposite Blanga street in phuket. A short walk down Blanga street will get you to patong beach making it a good location. Price is reasonable attractive, the pool was clean and nice. Staff was warm and friendly , helpful too. A recommended stay for patong area!
Diulas 22 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chan dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Close to shopping and centrally located
shopping, convenient, clean
Diulas 22 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

E dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!
Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Diulas 21 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

May dari Norway
Pasangan
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2014
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing
The room, the pool, the staff!
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
Diulas 17 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Next to shopping mall
centrally located
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
Diulas 13 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Andy dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
Excellent location
Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Diulas 11 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Manfred dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities
Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Diulas 08 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Nguyen dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort
Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
Overall it was a nice stay
Diulas 07 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yong dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2014
great location
location location location
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Diulas 07 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Niko dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Diulas 07 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: