Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4493 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4493 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Elena L. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Diulas 22 Jun 2014

Bert W. dari Belgium
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2013
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.
Diulas 21 Jun 2014

james S. dari Australia
Kumpulan
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!
Diulas 21 Jun 2014

PRAFULL A. dari India
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent
Diulas 20 Jun 2014

Fei L. dari China
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.
Diulas 19 Jun 2014

Carleigh C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2014
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location
Diulas 18 Jun 2014

Duoduo Z. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.
Diulas 17 Jun 2014

qiyuan S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again
Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Diulas 17 Jun 2014

Kasma M. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Relaxing
Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.
Diulas 17 Jun 2014

teresa Y. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
close to night life
shopping just below the hotel
average
Diulas 16 Jun 2014