Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4493 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4493 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Richard H.
Amerika Syarikat
30 September 2014
Shabby hotel connected to a mall
proximity to mall.
This hotel is not a 4 star. More like 2.5 stars. It's close to Bangla Road but Patong Beach is overcrowded and touristy..I would recommend anywhere else in Phuket, which is a lovely island with great beaches. If you for some reason want to go for a tropical holiday and stay next to a mall, then this will work. Overall, this was an error in my judgement but the hotel is also lacking.

Stephen W.
Hong Kong
28 September 2014
Great for families
Location, Pool, and food
Great hotel overall! Good value for dinner buffet, good pool side bar and food, clean rooms

Mazide A.
Australia
26 September 2014
Location the Best .Great Service
2 Pools beachside and lakeside rooms Staff at hotel was very good service .rooms have all amenities stayed in rooms 2621 2620 on main road
Had a wonderful stay the service was great the staff are fantastic very friendly .2 pools Liked the pool better at lakeside side The hotel is divided into 2 seperate hotels the lakeside is better But the beachside is closer to Bangla road there is a small car to take you to other hotel Hotels are both attached to the shopping centre ..best location Will defintely return again Thanks ying in blue the senior member /parn in dining room made our stay so lovely early in the morning Breakfast is ok does the job ..must say big thanks to house keeping staff on 6 th floor ..a big thanks for the patience at the front desk ..

Yong K.
Malaysia
25 September 2014
FEEDBACK
location is convenient, reasonable price, and not so crowded
Me and my wife both feel very happy during our stay in Millennium because the location is really convenient.

Adrian T.
Singapura
25 September 2014
Location was excellent.
Location was excellent. Cleanliness was top notch and there a big shopping mall just beside the hotel
Everything was good but the seafood buffet dinner was terrible. They do not refill the seafood at all and there were only like 6 tables in the restaurant. One refill of the rock lobster was like only 10 pieces and then it went empty and had to wait a long while

MINGLOO C.
Singapura
24 September 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.

PAW W.
Malaysia
24 September 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities

Andry H.
Indonesia
23 September 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q

supawadee S.
Thailand
22 September 2014
great hotel
location is nice

Kam S.
Hong Kong
22 September 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm