Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4496 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4496 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Ulasan sahih

nik M. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2015
Great location, large rooms
Location, large room, and reasonable price
Stay in the hotel was very good. Location is great and am able to just walk around for shopping and fantastic cheap seafood. Rooms are big and comfortable but floor is not carpeted due to practical issue. Would have preferred carpeted. friendly staff.
Diulas 04 September 2015

Marc W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Great stay
Pool, location, breakfast
Great, really enjoyed being there. Would recommend
Diulas 29 Ogos 2015

Khaled S. dari Bahrain
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
goood
gooood
Gooooood
Diulas 24 Ogos 2015

ho L. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
one of good hotels in patong
excellent location! The serives there are good and the room is clean and nice!
Diulas 24 Ogos 2015

Fook W. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Good, as usual.
Location, food, service.
Always good, my usual accommodation whenever I visit Patong.
Diulas 23 Ogos 2015

FONG C. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Hotel with a great location, next to shopping mall
Very centrally located and not too far to the beach. Plenty of good restaurants next door as well as great shopping with shop selling all kind of things.
I had a three night stay at the Millennium and it was wonderful. The hotel is nice and so convenient to everywhere. All the staff are very helpful and polite too. The room is spacious and also very cosy.It certainly feels good going back to the room after a day's outing. The breakfast provide quite a wide variety of choices and sufficiently good. The gym is spacious and have very modern wide range of equipments. And the pool is big enough to do laps and plenty of deck chairs. Indeed a nice hotel.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2015

Ahmad S. dari Comoros
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
a very nice hotel with near to every thing
big room, pool direct access room and massage
was very nice we really enjoyed our stay in there we will get back for sure ....thanks agoda and the hotel
Diulas 17 Ogos 2015

Mr M. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap 14 malam di Julai 2015
Holiday in August 2015
Friendly staff, location and cleanliness.
Quite a nice stay, great location central to Patong, the markets and Jungceylon. Friendly staff who were always helpful. Easy to organise tours through hotel. I would rate millennium a 4.5 star.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2015

Bingbing L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 6 malam di Ogos 2015
J
J
Diulas 14 Ogos 2015

Tang P. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Good experience overall.
Location. Clean rooms & friendly staff.
Location was great. Rooms are big and clean. Staff are quick to respond to our requests.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2015