2015
Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 4531 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4531 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

June dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Diulas 31 Oktober 2015

Tung dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
staff attitude was bad
Great location clean and tidy room
When I checking in , one male staff was questioning me with a very bad attitude , I don't think i would choose this "five star"hotel if I come to Phuket Again !!
Diulas 31 Oktober 2015

Kamal dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
A Birthday Bash stay
The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Diulas 31 Oktober 2015

Terence dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Phuket Patong Stay
Convenient shopping, lots of food choices around and good value.
Not too bad. Value for money.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015

sameh dari Jordan
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Bath room no privecy
Near major shops
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015

Lam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Diulas 26 Oktober 2015

Rachelle dari New Zealand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Cabana Akses Kolam Renang
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015

sami dari Kuwait
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015

nadir dari Itali
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2015

shirley dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Diulas 20 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: